donatenow1

facebok9018 instrgram2108 linkedin_2018
 twitter2018 pintrist_2019 youtube2018

  

boardroom_menu

constituion1

 

 

amazon_smile

 



4StarSquare

 

Share

 
Schedule of Events

calendar_new

CAP Expo

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 4 - 4:30 p.m. PT 
(5 - 5:30 p.m. MT, 6 - 6:30 p.m. CT, 7 - 7:30 p.m. ET)

Imagine a classroom full of engaged students, not just learning government, but practicing #WhatItTakes to make a difference. From standards-based lessons to a practical civic tool kit, Civic Action Project has everything you need to give your students a civic voice!

Find out more by attending our free webinar!

Attendees will be entered into a drawing for one of five $50 gift cards when they conduct a CAP lesson in their classroom.

Register Now!


c2c

Courtroom to Classroom (Winter/Spring)

Courtroom to Classroom (C2C) brings legal volunteers to middle school and high school classrooms to present PowerPoint-driven lessons that deal with the history of the Constitution and engage students in a moot court activity. Volunteers can choose to volunteer by themselves, or they can recruit a colleague or friend to present with them. Click here to learn more and volunteer.