fb-art  instagram-2  linkedin_logo  twitt_logo

youtue 

 

constituion1

boardroom_menu

 

 


amazon_smile2


 
Mock Trial State Competition County Coordinators

Mock Trial Home Page >> County Competition >> County Coordinators

California County Coordinators

Alameda
Madelyn Blair
Alameda County Office of Education
(510) 670-4199
mblair@acoe.org

Butte
Mia Osborne
Butte County Office of Education
(530) 532-5761
mng@bcoe.org

Contra Costa
June Stephens
Contra Costa Co. Office of Education
(925) 942-3330
jstephens@cccoe.k12.ca.us
www.cocoschools.org

El Dorado
Craig Irish
Sacramento County Office of Education
(916) 228-2660
cirish@scoe.net

Fresno
Elaine Sotiropulos
Fresno County Office of Education
(559) 497-3735
esotiropulos@fcoe.org
https://hss.fcoe.org/mock-trial

Imperial
Robin Bates
Imperial County of Education
(760) 312-6614
rbates@icoe.org
www.icoe.org

Kern
Christine Goedhart-Humphrey
Kern Co. Superintendent of Schools
(661) 636-4330
chhumphrey@kern.org
www.kern.org

Lake
Tammy Serpa
Lake County Office of Education
(707) 263-8918 ext. 287
tserpa@lakecoe.org
Melissa Perry
(707) 263-2374 ext. 2284
melissa.perry@lake.courts.ca.gov

Los Angeles
Lourdes Morales
Consitutional Rights Foundation
(213)316-2125
Lourdes@crf-usa.org

Madera
Kristi Winter
Madera County Office of Education
(559) 662-3873
kwinter@maderacoe.us
www.maderacoe.k12.ca.us

Marin
Jonathan Lucha
Marin County Office of Education
(415) 499-5894
jlucha@marinschools.org
www.marinschools.org

Mendocino
Carolyn Brown
Mendocino County Office of Education
(707) 272-8682
czb@mcoe.us

Merced
Stacie Arancibia
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-5910
sarancibia@mcoe.org
www.mcoe.org

Mono
Debbie Schnadt
Mono County Office of Education
(760) 934-0031 ext. 107
dschnadt@monocoe.org

Monterey
Joyce Breckenridge
The Lyceum of Monterey County
(831) 372-6098
joyce@lyceum.org
www.lyceum.org/mock-trial/

Napa
Liz Bull
(707) 337-2527
musikitty9@aol.com

Orange
Theresa Bernard
Constitutional Rights Foundation OC
(949) 679-0730 x101
tbernard@crfoc.org
www.crfoc.org

Placer
Richard Burton
Del Oro High School
(916) 730-4570
rjbinc@hotmail.com

  

Riverside
Tracey Case
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6570
tcase@rcoe.us
www.rcoe.us

Sacramento
Craig Irish
Sacramento County Office of Education
(916) 228-2660
cirish@scoe.net

San Bernardino
Fermin Jaramillo
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
(909) 386-2636
fermin_jaramillo@sbcss.k12.ca.us

www.sbcss.k12.ca.us

San Diego
Michelle Chavez
San Diego County Bar Association
(619) 321-4150
mchavez@sdcba.org

www.sdmocktrial.org

San Francisco
Elizabeth McGriff
San Francisco Bar Association
(415) 782-8914
emcgriff@sfbar.org

www.sfbar.org

San Joaquin
Annie Cunial
San Joaquin County Office of Education
(209) 468-9030
acunial@sjcoe.net
www.sjcoe.org

San Luis Obispo
John Fricks
Ogden & Fricks LLP
(805) 544-5600
jfricks@ogdenfricks.com

San Mateo
Greg Jouriles
San Mateo County Mock Trial
(650) 773-6797
gjouriles@gmail.com
www.mocktrial.org

Santa Barbara
Ammon M. Hoenigman
Superior Court of Santa Barbara County
(805) 882-4674
ahoenigman@sbcourts.org

www.sbcourts.org

Santa Clara
Bonnie Mace
Santa Clara County Office of Education
(408) 453-6521
bonniemace12@gmail.com
www.sccoe.org

Santa Cruz
Martine Watkins
Santa Cruz County Office of Education
(831) 466-5705
martinewatkins@santacruzcoe.org
www.santacruzcoe.org

Shasta
Shelly Craig
Shasta County Office of Education
(530) 949-7901
scraig@shastacoe.org

Stanislaus
Cheryl Goulart
Stanislaus County Office of Education
(209) 238-1710
cgoulart@stancoe.org
www.scoestudentevents.org/events/mocktrials

Tulare
Scott Pierce
Tulare County Office of Education
(559) 651-0565
paulat@ers.tcoe.org

Ventura
John Tarkany
Ventura County Office of Education
(805) 437-1501
jtarkany@vcoe.org
www.vcoe.org/sc

Yolo
Craig Irish
Sacramento County Office of Education
(916) 228-2660
cirish@scoe.net