Share

facebok9018instrgram2108linkedin_2018twitter2018 

youtube2018

support_crf_button

  

constituion1

boardroom_menu

 

 

amazon_smile

 

 


 
Mock Trial State Competition County Coordinators

Mock Trial Home Page >> County Competition >> County Coordinators

California County Coordinators

Alameda
Tanya Avila
Alameda County Office of Education
(510) 670-4554
tavila@acoe.org

Butte
Mary Ellen Garrahy
Butte County Office of Education
(530) 532-5647
mgarrahy@bcoe.org

Contra Costa
Diane Morrell
Contra Costa Co. Office of Education
(925) 942-3406
dmorrell@cccoe.k12.ca.us
www.cocoschools.org

El Dorado
Craig Irish
cirish@scoe.net

Fresno
Carrie Farias
Fresno County Office of Education
(559) 497-3735
cfaria@fcoe.org
https://hss.fcoe.org/mock-trial

Imperial
Janet Estrada
Imperial County of Education
(760) 312-6611
janet.estrada@icoe.org
www.icoe.org

Kern
Christine Goedhart-Humphrey
Kern Co. Superintendent of Schools
(661) 636-4330
chhumphrey@kern.org
www.kern.org

Lake
Erika Barrish
Lake County Office of Education
(707)262-4103
ebarrish@lakecoe.org

Los Angeles
Lourdes Morales
Consitutional Rights Foundation
(213)316-2125
Lourdes@crf-usa.org

Madera
Kristi Winter
Madera County Office of Education
(559) 662-3873
kwinter@maderacoe.us
www.maderacoe.k12.ca.us

Marin
Karen Allen
Marin County Office of Education
(415) 499-5867
kallen@marinschools.org
www.marinschools.org

Mariposa
Celeste Azavedo
Mariposa High School
(209) 742-0260 ext 222
cazevedo@mcusd.org

Mendocino
Kimberly Barden
Mendocino County Office of Education
(707) 467-5100
kbarden@mcoe.us

Merced
Stacie Arancibia
Merced County Office of Education
(209) 381-5910
sarancibia@mcoe.org
www.mcoe.org

Mono
Debbie Schnadt
Mono County Office of Education
(760) 934-0031 ext. 107
dschnadt@monocoe.org

Monterey
Joyce Breckenridge
The Lyceum of Monterey County
(831) 372-6098
joyce@lyceum.org
www.lyceum.org/mock-trial/

Napa
Liz Bull
(707) 337-2527
musikitty9@aol.com

Orange
Theresa Bernard
Constitutional Rights Foundation OC
(949) 679-0730 x101
tbernard@crfoc.org
www.crfoc.org

Placer
Richard Burton
rjbinc@hotmail.com

Riverside
Tracey Case
Riverside County Office of Education
(951) 826-6570
tcase@rcoe.us
www.rcoe.us

Sacramento
Craig Irish
Sacramento County Office of Education
(916) 228-2660
cirish@scoe.net

San Bernardino
Fermin Jaramillo
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
(909) 386-2636
fermin.jaramillo@sbcss.net

www.sbcss.k12.ca.us

San Diego
Judge Birkmeyer
San Diego County HS MT Committee
(619) 844-2171
laura.birkmeyer@sdcourt.ca.gov
www.sdmocktrial.org

San Francisco
Samantha Akwei
San Francisco Bar Association
(415) 782-8908
sakwei@sfbar.org
www.sfbar.org

San Joaquin
Annie Cunial
San Joaquin County Office of Education
(209) 468-9030
acunial@sjcoe.net
www.sjcoe.org

San Luis Obispo
John Fricks
Ogden & Fricks LLP
(805) 544-5600
jfricks@ogdenfricks.com

San Mateo
Greg Jouriles
San Mateo County Mock Trial
(650) 773-6797
gjouriles@gmail.com
www.mocktrial.org

Santa Barbara
Superior Court of Santa Barbara County
(805) 882-4674
www.sbcourts.org

Santa Clara
Olivia Santillan
Santa Clara County Office of Education
(408) 453-6521
Olivia_Santillan@sccoe.org
www.sccoe.org

Santa Cruz
Celeste Gutierrez
Santa Cruz County Office of Education
(831) 466-5713
cgutierrez@santacruzcoe.org

www.santacruzcoe.org

Shasta
Rebecca Lewis
Shasta County Office of Education
(530) 225-0248
rlewis@shastacoe.org

Solano
Joye Beachum
joye.beachum@icloud.com

Sonoma
Liz Bull
(707) 337-2527
musikitty9@aol.com

Stanislaus
Cheryl Goulart
Stanislaus County Office of Education
(209) 238-1710
cgoulart@stancoe.org
www.scoestudentevents.org/events/mocktrials

Tulare
Kate Stover
Tulare County Office of Education
(559) 651-0565
kate.stover@tcoe.org

Tuolumne
Diana Harford
Tulare County Superintendent of Schools
dharford@tcsos.us

Ventura
John Tarkany
Ventura County Office of Education
(805) 437-1501
jtarkany@vcoe.org
www.vcoe.org/sc

Yolo
Craig Irish
cirish@scoe.net